Someone help me. I can’t stop doing jazz hands

If you think I'm kidding, you haven't talked to me in person in the last few weeks. I CAN'T STOP DOING JAZZ HANDS! I'm using them for emphasis, I'm using them to underscore a joke, I'm using it to show sarcasm! I can't stop with the jazz hands!

… it's one of the few times I wish I had a video camera. I'd show you what I mean.

Now I just want to say, "Oh, it's BROUGHTEN!" Ah, Jamie Pressley, you are hilarious.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Someone help me. I can’t stop doing jazz hands

  1. Alex says:

    Jazz hands?? Have you been watching too much Bring It On? Wait, that's spirit fingers.

  2. lostdwarf says:

    I've been adding spirit fingers! I don't know what's going on with my hands!
    (hee!)

  3. lostdwarf says:

    I KNOW! And, as Alex brought up, I've also started doing spirit fingers for added emphasis! I'm a ridiculous clown sometimes.
    (Ha!)

  4. lostdwarf says:

    YES! Except not as cute and I'm typically not leaping in the air. But otherwise? JUST LIKE THAT!

  5. Aubrey says:

    Can you click your heels? I won't be impressed until you jump in the air and click your heels.

  6. lostdwarf says:

    Ooooh, I can't do the heel click. I tried when I was younger but I just can't get the loft and I don't have the coordination to click my heels together.
    OH THE SHAME!
    đŸ˜‰

Leave a comment