Hi…

So, yeah, I haven't really been posting lately. I just don't really have much to say. I did have a post in my head about forgiveness in regards to something that happened to me and how I was acting a few weeks ago but I should have posted it a the weekend after it happened, when I finally got that "ah-HA!" through my brain.

Anyway, I'm still reading your posts, I have nothing really to say and I'm considering going back to reviews and starting my own Office recaps since the ones I used to read have turned into a whole mess of suck.

Plus I have some mean things to say about one of Diana Palmer's books (and naybe a Julie Garwood book) and figure I should hide in the guise of doing a "review."

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hi…

  1. lostdwarf says:

    Hey, girl, heeeeeey!
    … sorry, a little Tila Tequila flash back. God that show is all kinds of fucked up train wreck fun.

  2. DKN says:

    yes! And I just read that its returning for season 2! She should've gone with Danny…

  3. lostdwarf says:

    I think Danny is and was way too good for her, though I was making fun of her in the beginning by calling her "Uncle."
    A friend of mine, while we were watching the show, said that she was dressed like an uncle of hers. But yes, she's fairly compelling.
    Plus, wasn't there this thing about how Tila was actually in a long-term relationship with someone?

  4. DKN says:

    O rly? I hadn't heard that! I guess that's not a surprise…surely these people know that they are pretty much only there to be on TV and not to actually go out with Tila.

  5. lostdwarf says:

    I read an article with Brooklyn Bobby and he said that she was REALLY not committed to their relationship and that VH1 had actually started casting for the new season before the end of THAT season.
    Insane!

  6. DKN says:

    AND shameless. I mean, why not just set up these shows to say that your prize is to have sex with the star for an undetermined amount of time? They might as well…

  7. lostdwarf says:

    I kind of wonder how annoying sex with Tila would be. I mean, can you imagine that squeaky voice DURING sex? If I was a guy, I think I would lose any hardness.

  8. DKN says:

    *shudder* I'm with ya…

Leave a Reply

